REQUEST INFORMATION

General Information:

Fort Worth Opera Offices
1300 Gendy St.
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
817.731.0833
Fax: 817.731.0835
info@fwopera.org 
 


 
General Director
Darren K. Woods
dkwoods@fwopera.org

Music Director
Joe Illick
jIllick@aol.com

Fort Worth Opera Customer Service, Ticket, Subscriptions & Group Sales
1300 Gendy St.
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
817.731.0726
Toll-free 1.877.396.7372
Fax: 817.731.0835
Hours of Opertion:
Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
boxoffice@fwopera.org

Accounting or Finance
Ryan Stanley
817.731.0833 ext. 17
ryan@fwopera.org

Donations & FWOpera Board of Directors
Suzy Williams
817.731.0833 ext. 14
suzy@fwopera.org

Thomas Rhodes
817.731.0833 ext. 26
thomas@fwopera.org

Education, Children's Programs &
Student Night at the Opera

Hannah Guinn
817.731.0833 ext. 19
hannah@fwopera.org

Media, Public Relations & Marketing
Holland Sanders
817.288.1228
holland@fwopera.org

McCammon Competition
mccammoncompetition@fwopera.org

Leadership FWOpera & Events
Jen Appleman
817.731.0833 ext. 15
jen@fwopera.org

General Information & Mainstage Auditions
Keith Wolfe
817.731.0833 ext.12
kwolfe@fwopera.org

Chorus Auditions
Nathan DePoint 
817.731.0833 ext. 21
nathan@fwopera.org

Production
Kurt Howard
817.731.0833 ext. 11
kurt@fwopera.org

Production Rentals
Adam Schwartz
817.731.0833 ext. 24
adam@fwopera.org

Webmistress
Holland Sanders
holland@fwopera.org

Advertising with FWOpera
Greg Ricks
817.429.4949
info@performingads.com

Jeff Robinson
817.999.6195
Jeff@performingads.com

Click here to download the 2013 Festival Program Media Kit.


Request Info

Fill out the form below to get more information about Fort Worth Opera. On the following page you can choose what type of information to request.


Request Information


Follow us on Twitter and Facebook!
 

 

Full Name: Address:
City, State, Zip: Telephone:
Evening Phone: Email:
Choose which information you need: (ctrl-click to select multiple): Subscribe to Email List?
*Type Numeric Code Below:
    CAPTCHA Generator